Country : Singapore

When: 14th October 2022
Time: 8:30am – 11:30am UK time/ 3:30pm – 6:30pm Singapore-HK time
Where: Zoom online
Led By: Khyati Kapai & Tricia Richardson
Price: £ 75
Note:

Triangulation of the Components of Attention, Place & Ease

For Further Information or to register please contact k_kapai@yzer.com.sg or Tricia@thethinkingrealm.co.uk or call  on 07592988757

When: 28 October
Time: 9am to 11am UK time / 4pm to 6pm Singapore-HK time
Where: Zoom Online
Led By: Khyati Kapai
Price: SGD -1
Note:

Complimentary but registration is limited to 9 participants to optimise the thinking and learning experience for all.

This session is an opportunity for alumni and newcomers to come together in a Thinking Environment for renewal and thinking afresh about topics of our choice.

https://www.eventbrite.sg/e/think-afresh-a-thinking-environment-session-for-alumni-and-newcomers-registration-409759510727

When: 29th November 2022
Time: 8:00am – 11:00am UK time/ 4:00- 7:00pm Singapore-HK time
Where: Zoom online
Led By: Khyati Kapai & Tricia Richardson
Price: £ 75
Note:

Unlocking the wisdom of Encouragement & Incisive Questions

For Further Information or to register please contact k_kapai@yzer.com.sg or Tricia@thethinkingrealm.co.uk or call  on 07592988757

When: 9th December 2022
Time: 8:00am – 11:00am UK time/ 4:00- 7:00pm Singapore-HK time
Where: Zoom online
Led By: Khyati Kapai & Tricia Richardson
Price: £ 75
Note:

The Inner Essence of Appreciation

For Further Information or to register please contact k_kapai@yzer.com.sg or Tricia@thethinkingrealm.co.uk or call  on 07592988757